RCER » Informations- und Managementsysteme » Personen

Informations- und Managementsysteme - Mitglieder

Person Email
Prof. Dr. Markus Bresinsky markus.bresinsky(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Oliver Brückl oliver.brueckl(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Euringer thomas.euringer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Hackenberg rudolf.hackenberg(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Sonja Haug sonja.haug(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Helmut Hummel helmut.hummel(at)oth-regensburg.de
Susanne Kenner susanne1.kenner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Kucera markus.kucera(at)oth-regensburg.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang Kusterle wolfgang.kusterle(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Alexander Metzner alexander.metzner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Mottok juergen.mottok(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Neidhart thomas.neidhart(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Richard Roth richard.roth(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefanie Scherzinger stefanie.scherzinger(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Schmidt h.schmidt(at)oth-aw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralph Schneider ralph.schneider(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Rupert Schreiner rupert.schreiner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Schubert martin.schubert(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Skornia christoph.skornia(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Othmar Springer othmar.springer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Anna Tommek anna.tommek(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Volbert klaus.volbert(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Waas thomas.waas(at)oth-regensburg.de
Bernd Wagner bernd.wagner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Karsten Weber karsten.weber(at)oth-regensburg.de
Dominik Wolfrum dominik2.wolfrum(at)oth-regensburg.de