RCER » Gebäude und Siedlungsstrukturen » Personen

Gebäude und Siedlungsstrukturen - Mitglieder

Person Email
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Anne Beer anne.beer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Brautsch m.brautsch(at)oth-aw.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Bresinsky markus.bresinsky(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manfred Bruckmann manfred.bruckmann(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dimitris Diamantidis dimitris.diamantidis(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Susan Draeger susan.draeger(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Elsner michael.elsner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Andreas Emminger andreas.emminger(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Euringer thomas.euringer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Frenzel b.frenzel(at)oth-aw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Fritsche thomas.fritsche(at)oth-regensburg.de
Roland Gömmel roland.goemmel1(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Franz Graf franz.graf(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Sonja Haug sonja.haug(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Magnus Jaeger m.jaeger(at)oth-aw.de
Susanne Kenner susanne1.kenner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Kurapkat dietmar.kurapkat(at)oth-regensburg.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang Kusterle wolfgang.kusterle(at)oth-regensburg.de
Sebastian Malz oliver_steffens(at)arcor.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Mottok juergen.mottok(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Neidhart thomas.neidhart(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Nikolaus Neuleitner nikolaus.neuleitner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dipl.-Ing Andreas Ottl andreas.ottl(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Rechenauer christian.rechenauer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Birgit Scheuerer birgit.scheuerer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Rupert Schreiner rupert.schreiner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Othmar Springer othmar.springer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Oliver Steffens oliver.steffens(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Sterner michael.sterner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Johannes Stierstorfer, B.Eng. johannes.stierstorfer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marco Taschek m.taschek(at)oth-aw.de
Anna Tommek anna.tommek(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Waas thomas.waas(at)oth-regensburg.de
Bernd Wagner bernd.wagner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Karsten Weber karsten.weber(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Felix Wellnitz felix.wellnitz(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Welsch andreas.welsch(at)oth-regensburg.de
Dominik Wolfrum dominik2.wolfrum(at)oth-regensburg.de
Annika Zeitler annika.zeitler(at)oth-regensburg.de