RCER » Weitere Energie- und Ressourcenthemen » Personen

Weitere Energie- und Ressourcenthemen - Mitglieder

Person Email
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Beer s.beer(at)oth-aw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Burkhard Berninger b.berninger(at)oth-aw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Franz Bischof f.bischof(at)oth-aw.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Brautsch m.brautsch(at)oth-aw.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Bresinsky markus.bresinsky(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Oliver Brückl oliver.brueckl(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Mikhail Chamonine mikhail.chamonine(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Franz Graf franz.graf(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Holger Haldenwang holger.haldenwang(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Sonja Haug sonja.haug(at)oth-regensburg.de
Susanne Kenner susanne1.kenner(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Koss claus.koss(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Meier hans.meier(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Mathias Müller mathias.mueller(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dipl.-Ing Andreas Ottl andreas.ottl(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schöntag juergen.schoentag(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Irmgard Schroll-Decker irmgard.schroll-decker(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Schubert martin.schubert(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Seidenstuecker barbara.seidenstuecker(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Othmar Springer othmar.springer(at)oth-regensburg.de
Anna Tommek anna.tommek(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr. Karsten Weber karsten.weber(at)oth-regensburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Weiß a.weiss(at)oth-aw.de